Contact Us

Staff Directory

CommonGround Staff
10300 E. Golfers Way
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: (303) 340-1520

Please click on the appropriate Contact below for more information and an email contact form:

NamePositionEmailPhone
Dave Troyer General Manager; PGA dtroyer@commongroundgc.com (303) 328-9130
Mitch Savage Superintendent; GCSAA msavage@commongroundgc.com (303) 328-9116
Drew Kish 1st Assistant Golf Professional dkish@commongroundgc.com (303) 328-9131
Alex Crall 2nd Assistant Golf Professional acrall@commongroundgc.com (303) 328-9135
Ryan King Restaurant Manager rking@commongroundgc.com (303) 328-9117
Keith Bussey Caddie Manager caddies@commongroundgc.com (303) 328-9118

Employment Information

If you would like to apply for a position at CommonGround, please click the link to the application below and return a completed copy to the Clubhouse.

CLICK HERE FOR APPLICATION

Close
10300 E. Golfers Way, Aurora, CO 80010
303.340.1520