• banner sub 1
  • banner sub 2
  • banner sub 3
  • banner sub 4

Contact Us

Staff Directory

contact-gmapCommonGround Staff
10300 E. Golfers Way
Aurora, CO 80010
Phone: (303) 340-1520
Toll Free: 1-877-640-1520

Please click on the appropriate Contact below for more information and an email contact form:
NamePositionEmailPhone
Dave Troyer General Manager/Director of Golf dtroyer@commongroundgc.com (303) 340-1520
Bobby Martin Superintendent bmartin@commongroundgc.com (303) 340-1520
JP Hermes 1st Assistant Golf Professional jhermes@commongroundgc.com (303) 340-1520
Drew Kish 2nd Assistant Golf Professional dkish@commongroundgc.com (303) 340-1520
James Segelke Operations Manager/F&B Director jsegelke@commongroundgc.com (303) 340-1520
TBD Caddie Manager caddies@commongroundgc.com (303) 340-1520